EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Staff Directory

Clarksville Primary School

Phone: (479)-979-6000

Tina Muncy, ESL Building Coordinator/Teacher

tina.muncy@csdar.org

Daniela Plugge, ESL Paraprofessional

daniela.plugge@csdar.org

Clarksville Elementary School

Phone: (479)-705-3256

Tanja Stone, ESL Building Coordinator/Teacher

tanja.stone@csdar.org

Madeline Phillips, ESL Building Coordinator/Teacher

madeline.phillips@csdar.org

Debbie Cremer, ESL Paraprofessional

debbie.cremer@csdar.org

Clarksville Middle School

Phone: (479)-705-3240

Kim Pledger, ESL Building Coordinator/Teacher

kim.pledger@csdar.org

Marily Garcia, ESL Paraprofessional

marily.garcia@csdar.org

Clarksville Junior High School

Phone: (479)-705-3224

Tiffany Byers, ESL Building Coordinator/Teacher

tiffany.byers@csdar.org

Clarksville High School

Phone: (479)-705-3212

Jordan Goodwin, ESL Building Coordinator/Teacher

jordan.goodwin@csdar.org

District ESL Information

1701 W Clark Road, Clarksville, AR 72830

Phone: (479)-774-6169

Anna Fulmer, District ESL Administrator

anna.fulmer@csdar.org