EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
APPLICATIONS for FREE & REDUCED MEALS

ARE AVAILABLE

IN EACH BUILDING OFFICE or CONTACT THE CHILD NUTRITION OFFICE

CLARKSVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT

CHILD NUTRITION DEPARTMENT

1701 West Clark Road

Clarksville, AR 72830

479-979-6008/Office

1-877-284-8660

child.nutrition@csdar.org

Steven Wyatt, Assistant Superintendent/Food Service Director

steven.wyatt@csdar.org

Cathy Holland, Assistant Food Service Director

cathy.holland@csdar.org

Jennifer Stokes, High School Cafeteria Manager

jennifer.stokes@csdar.org

Rhonda Smith, Jr. High Cafeteria Manager

rhonda.smith@csdar.org

Voncile Skidgel, Middle School Cafeteria Manager

voncile.skidgel@csdar.org

Rhonda Holland, Elementary Cafeteria Manager

rhonda.holland@csdar.org

Tammy Anglin, Primary Elementary Cafeteria Manager

tammy.anglin@csdar.org


 meal prices for lunch

$4.00 Adults

$2.00 for K-1st Grade Students

$2.50 for 2nd-7th Grade Students

$2.75 for 8th-12th Grade Students

$.40 for K-12th Grade Students on Reduced Meals

Meal Prices for BREAKFAST

$2.25 Adults

$1.25 for K-7th Grade Student

$1.50 for 8th-12th Grade Students

.$30 for K-12th Grade Students on Reduced Meals

Visitors are welcomed at each School, PLEASE sign in at each office before coming to the Cafeteria.

Cash or Check only NO CREDIT or DEBIT CARDS are accepted