EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
CPS Migrant Education Staff

Clarksville Primary School

Phone: (479)-979-6000

Pam Warren, Migrant Tutor

pam.warren@csdar.org

Clarksville Elementary School

Phone: (479)-705-3256

Flor Ramirez, Migrant Tutor

flor.ramirez@csdar.org

Chelsea Brasel, Migrant Tutor

chelsea.brasel@csdar.org

Clarksville Middle School

Phone: (479)-705-3240

Micah Scroggins, Migrant Tutor

micah.scroggins@csdar.org

Clarksville Junior High School

Phone: (479)-705-3224

Tammy Clinton, Migrant Tutor

tammy.clinton@csdar.org

Clarksville High School

Phone: (479)-705-3212

Terri Bridges, Migrant Tutor

terri.bridges@csdar.org

District Migrant Information

1701 W Clark Road

Clarksville, AR 72830

Phone: (479)-774-6169

Terrie Melson, District Migrant Clerk, Migrant OSY Services

terrie.melson@csdar.org

Thaw Simon, District Karen Liaison, Migrant Tutor, Migrant Preschool Services

thaw.simon@csdar.org

Anna Fulmer, District Migrant Education Program Administrator

anna.fulmer@csdar.org